LEADERSHIP TEAM 

PRESIDENTIAL

Jorge Aguero

President

jaguero@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0850

Aguero Jorge White BG.png
EP Square transparent.png
Raquel Guevara

Executive Assistant

rguevara@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0850

SECRETARIAT

Mario Thorp

Executive Secretary

mthorp@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0855

thorp white bg.png
transparent.png
Sarah Frodelly

Executive Assistant

sfrodelly@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0855

TREASURY

Carlos Portanova

Treasurer

cportanova@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0860

CARLOS TRANSPARENT.png
maria white bg.png

Maria Flores

Secretary

mflores@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0840