top of page

 TREASURY 

561A5722.jpg

Carlos Portanova

Treasurer/CFO & Trust Director

cportanova@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0860

edwintemp trnsparent.png

Edwin Rivera

Chief Accountant-Remittances & Properties

erivera@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0863

Olofernes Aldith TRANSPARENT  BG.png

Aldith Olofernes

Assistant Treasurer

aolofernes@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0862

b524bcd2-7f8f-4a79-bfc3-8dc6b4e74c24.jpeg

Yolanda Silva

Church Auditor & Church Insurance

ysilva@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0864

cbd5d2ff-5003-4cb6-b107-b406d8971caa_edi

Johana Larin

Accountant-Accounts Payable, Payroll

jlarin@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0865

rachel transparnet.png

Rachel Linares

Trust Services Officer & Property Assistant

rlinares@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0860

None

Administrative Assistant 

Vasquez Alberto.png

Alberto Vazquez

Information Systems Support Specialist

help@njcsda.org 

help.njcsda.org

(609) 802-0836

RESOURCES

bottom of page