TREASURY 

Karen Senecal

Treasurer

ksenecal@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0860

Amalia Aguero

Accountant, Church Insurance

Payroll (Locally Funded), Billing

aaguero@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0860

Edwin Rivera

Accountant, Payroll, Properties

erivera@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0863

Edgar Flores

Accountant, Accounts Payable, General Ledger, Payroll

eflores@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0865

Aldith Olofernes

Jr. Accountant

aolofernes@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0864

Yerusi Fajardo

Church Auditor

yfajardo@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0864

Alberto Vazquez

Information Systems Support Specialist, Quickbooks

help@njcsda.org 

help.njcsda.org

(609) 802-0836

VACANT

Undertreasurer

@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0860

Adventist Giving

CONTACT US

2303 Brunswick Ave,

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Tel:  609-802-0840

 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Vimeo
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 New Jersey Conference of Seventh-day Adventists