TREASURY 

Carlos Portanova

Treasurer

cportanova@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0860

Portanova transparent SMALL.png
edwintemp trnsparent.png

Edwin Rivera

Sr. Accountant, Payroll, Properties

erivera@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0863

Edgar transparent.png

Edgar Flores

Accountant, Accounts Payable, General Ledger, Payroll

eflores@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0865

faviola Transparent SMALL.png

Faviola Martinez

Administrative Assistant

fmartinez@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0842

Olofernes Aldith TRANSPARENT  BG.png

Aldith Olofernes

Assistant Treasurer

aolofernes@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0864

Aguero Amalia transparent BG.png

Amalia Aguero

Sr. Accountant, Church Insurance

Payroll (Locally Funded), Billing

aaguero@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0860

rachel transparnet.png

Rachel Linares

Church Auditor & Trust Assistant

rlinares@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0864

Vasquez Alberto Transparent Background.p

Alberto Vazquez

Information Systems Support Specialist, Quickbooks

help@njcsda.org help.njcsda.org

(609) 802-0836

RESOURCES

Donor Brochure/Folleto de Donantes

Getting Started/Guía de inicio

Instructions for Church Treasurers/
Instrucciones para los Tesoreros 

TRAININGS

Screen Shot 2022-04-20 at 9.47.07 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-06-22 at 2.40.30 PM.png