TREASURY 

Carlos Portanova

Treasurer

cportanova@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0860

Aguero Amalia transparent BG.png

Amalia Aguero

Accountant, Church Insurance

Payroll (Locally Funded), Billing

aaguero@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0860

edwintemp trnsparent.png

Edwin Rivera

Accountant, Payroll, Properties

erivera@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0863

Edgar transparent.png

Edgar Flores

Jr. Accountant, Accounts Payable, General Ledger, Payroll

eflores@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0865

Olofernes Aldith TRANSPARENT  BG.png

Aldith Olofernes

Jr. Accountant, Church Auditor

aolofernes@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0864

yerusi transparent.png

Yerusi Fajardo

Church Auditor

yfajardo@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0864

Alberto Vazquez

Information Systems Support Specialist, Quickbooks

help@njcsda.org 

help.njcsda.org

(609) 802-0836

VACANT

Undertreasurer

@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0860

social-02_edited.jpg

RESOURCES

TRAINING 2021

Screen Shot 2021-06-22 at 2.40.30 PM.png