top of page

 TREASURY 

Portanova transparent SMALL.png

Carlos Portanova

Treasurer/CFO & Trust Director

cportanova@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0860

edwintemp trnsparent.png

Edwin Rivera

Chief Accountant-Remittances & Properties

erivera@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0863

Olofernes Aldith TRANSPARENT  BG.png

Aldith Olofernes

Assistant Treasurer

aolofernes@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0862

Yolanda Silva

Church Auditor & Church Insurance

ysilva@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0864

Johana Larin

Accountant-Accounts Payable, Payroll

jlarin@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0865

rachel transparnet.png

Rachel Linares

Trust Services Officer & Property Assistant

rlinares@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0860

Naomi Sestak

Administrative Assistant 

@njcsda.org

(609) 802-0842

Vasquez Alberto.png

Alberto Vazquez

Information Systems Support Specialist, Quickbooks

help@njcsda.org help.njcsda.org

(609) 802-0836

RESOURCES

Donor Brochure/Folleto de Donantes

Getting Started/Guía de inicio

Instructions for Church Treasurers/
Instrucciones para los Tesoreros 

bottom of page