OUR PASTORS 

Andre Ascalon

856-803-0625

aascalon@njcsda.org

Newark English

Elizabeth English

Swedesboro English

Download Hi-Res Picture

Anthony Baffi

787-464-8753

abaffi@njcsda.org

First Bilingual
Flemington Spanish Co.

Download Hi-Res Picture

Bruce Banner

732-735-0697

bbanner@njcsda.org

Burlington English

Mount Holly English

Willingboro English Co.

Download Hi-Res Picture

Gabriel Morales

848-459-5502

gmorales@njcsda.org

Hackensack English
Jersey City Hight English
Wayne

Download Hi-Res Picture

Daniel Cabezas 

786-227-9821

dcabezas@njcsda.org

Bridgeton Spanish
Bridgeton Spanish II

Download Hi-Res Picture

Jonathan Carrillo

720-692-9315

jcarrillo@njcsda.org

Camden Spanish
Pine Hill Spanish
Gibbsboro Spanish Co.
Mt. Holly Spanish

Download Hi-Res Picture

Ricardo Cala

973-459-8467

rcala@njcsda.org

Carteret Spanish
La Victoria Spanish
Perth Amboy Spanish

Download Hi-Res Picture

Pablo Cisneros

609-933-4692

pcisneros@njcsda.org

Luzo-Brazilian
Harrison Spanish

Nueva Vida Spanish

Download Hi-Res Picture

Tom Dunham

973-570-4138

tdunham@njcsda.org

Robbinsville English
Hightstown English
Cherry Hill English

Download Hi-Res Picture

Marco Estrada

609-256-3036

mestrada@njcsda.org

Hammonton Spanish
Wildwood Spanish SDA Church
Redemption Chapel CP
Swedesboro SDA CP

Download Hi-Res Picture

Jean Michel Etienne

973-392-7308

jetienne@njcsda.org

Bethel French
Bethesda French
New Brunswick Morija Co.

Download Hi-Res Picture

Steven Fonseca

253-431-5300

sfonseca@njcsda.org

West Long Branch Spanish
Princeton English
Long Branch Brazilian CP

Download Hi-Res Picture

Martin Forbes 

313-413-4130

mforbes@njcsda.org

New Brunswick English
Lake Nelson English

Perth Amboy English

Download Hi-Res Picture

Mike Gill

856-430-4672

mgill@njcsda.org

Laurelwood English
Woodbury English SDA

Download Hi-Res Picture

Stenly Gonie

732-882-9213

sgonie@njcsda.org

Indonesian Pioneer
Pioneer Community English Co.

Download Hi-Res Picture

Ever Gonzalez

856-813-9567

egonzalez@njcsda.org

Atlantic City Spanish
Panamericana Spanish
Vineland Spanish

Download Hi-Res Picture

Daniel Gonzalez

571-309-8350

dgonzalez@njcsda.org

Passaic I Spanish
Passaic II Spanish
Clifton Spanish Co.
Waldwick SDA

Garfield Spanish Co.

Download Hi-Res Picture

Alexis Grajales

201-389-3739

agrajales@njcsda.org

El Faro Spanish
Jersey City Heights Spanish
Nuevo Amanecer Spanish

Download Hi-Res Picture

Abdiel Hernández

585-414-5740

ahernandez@njcsda.org

Trenton Spanish
Lakewood Spanish
Hightstown Spanish Co.

Download Hi-Res Picture

Emmanuel Jardiniano

310-940-6926

ejardiniano@njcsda.org

First Filipino
Filipino English
Filipino Int’l SDA

Download Hi-Res Picture

Daniel Cabezas 

786-227-9821

dcabezas@njcsda.org

Bridgeton Spanish
Bridgeton Spanish II

Download Hi-Res Picture

Ricardo Cala

973-459-8467

rcala@njcsda.org

Carteret Spanish
La Victoria Spanish
Perth Amboy Spanish

Download Hi-Res Picture

Ki Seung Jhang

732-427-1144

kjhang@njcsda.org

Central New Jersey Korean

Download Hi-Res Picture

Jay Sungmin Cheong

732-285-5623

jcheong@njcsda.org

Central New Jersey Korean

Download Hi-Res Picture

Philippe Joseph

774-696-1090

pjoseph@njcsda.org

Maranatha French
Philadelphie French

Download Hi-Res Picture

Peggy Filossaint

973-202-0548

pfilossaint@njcsda.org

Maranatha French
Philadelphie French

Download Hi-Res Picture

Webster Sterling

302-359-6648

wsterling@njcsda.org

All Nations

Download Hi-Res Picture

Julio Labrador

862-588-3870

jlabrador@njcsda.org

Elizabeth Spanish
Port Elizabeth Spanish
Rahway Spanish

Download Hi-Res Picture

Jose A. Lache

201-936-8306

alache@njcsda.org

Paterson Eastside Spanish
Paterson South Spanish
Patterson Temple Spanish

Download Hi-Res Picture

Angel Laurencio

908-914-6082

alaurencio@njcsda.org

Dover Spanish
Morristown Spanish
Hackettstown Spanish Co.

Download Hi-Res Picture

John A. Lee

908-357-6065

jlee@njcsda.org

Morristown SDA
Rockaway SDA
Lafayette SDA

Download Hi-Res Picture

Stephen Lee

714-502-4499

slee@njcsda.org

Hackettstown English
Phillipsburg English
Tranquility SDA

Download Hi-Res Picture

Carlos Martin

774-696-1090

pjoseph@njcsda.org

Maranatha French
Philadelphie French

Download Hi-Res Picture

Eduardo Monteiro

862-200-8951

emonteiro@njcsda.org

Browns Mills English
Toms River English

Download Hi-Res Picture

Joe Navarro

908-587-6017

jnavarro@njcsda.org

Jersey City Spanish
La Esperanza Spanish
Union City Spanish

Bayonne Co.

Download Hi-Res Picture

Ismael Nunez

301-395-1990

inunez@njcsda.org

Belleville Spanish
Newark Spanish
Sion Spanish
Irvington Spanish

Download Hi-Res Picture

Alejandro Pastor

973-207-7543

apastor@njcsda.org

Guttenberg Spanish
West New York Spanish
Maranatha Spanish
Ridgefield Park Co.

Download Hi-Res Picture

John Pifer

609-705-1966

jpifer@njcsda.org

Atlantic County English
Cape May Court House English
Salem English
Parkway South English

Download Hi-Res Picture

Sadrail St-Ulysse

609-498-4884

saintulysse@njcsda.org

Collingwood Park English

The Grace Place Co.

Download Hi-Res Picture

Caesar Sprianu

609-774-1126

csprianu@njcsda.org

Bridgeton English
Vineland English
Williamstown English

Download Hi-Res Picture

Yulian Tinoco

612-703-9099

ytinoco@njcsda.org

Edison Spanish
New Brunswick Spanish

Freehold Spanish CP

Download Hi-Res Picture

CONTACT US

2303 Brunswick Ave,

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Tel:  609-802-0840

 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Vimeo
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2021 New Jersey Conference of Seventh-day Adventists